Languages

Header Menu

Header Navigation (Responsive)

Products & Services
Printer-friendly version

You are here

Languages

ArcGIS

ArcGIS is a world class, integrated collection of GIS software products that provides a standards-based platform for spatial analysis, data management and mapping. It transforms the way people work, empowering users with GIS capabilities everywhere: via local desktops and browsers, through central servers and in the cloud. If you are a developer, ArcGIS gives you tools to build your own applications.

Organizations of all types are using ArcGIS to improve their workflows and solve their most challenging issues.  It can be used for asset/data management, operational planning and analysis as well as situational awareness.

Learn more about using ArcGIS across a variety of platforms.

ArcGIS for Desktop

ArcGIS for Desktop gives you the power to manage and integrate your data, perform advanced analysis, model and automate operational processes and create intelligent maps that can be shared with individuals, groups, or organizations.

ArcGIS for Server

For users looking to distribute maps and GIS capabilities throughout the organization, ArcGIS for Server gives you the ability to create, manage, and securely distribute GIS services over the Web to support desktop, mobile and Web mapping applications.

ArcGIS for Mobile

ArcGIS for Mobile solutions expand capabilities from the office into the field.  A variety of solutions are available to integrate GIS with mobile devices such as smartphones, ruggedized tablets and global positioning systems (GPS).

ArcGIS Online

ArcGIS Online is a cloud-based geospatial content management system for storing and managing maps, tools, data and other geospatial information. Built on Esri's cloud infrastructure, it gives you access to geographic content shared and registered by Esri and GIS users around the world.

 

Find out more about ArcGIS
>> Visit the Esri Web site

Alphabetical list of All Products

Langues

Header Menu (FR)

Header Navigation (Responsive)

Produits et programmes
Version imprimable

Vous êtes ici

Langues

ArcGIS

ArcGIS, c’est un ensemble intégré de logiciels SIG de calibre mondial, qui composent une plateforme d’analyse spatiale, de gestion de données et de cartographie conforme aux normes de l’industrie. Il transforme la façon dont les gens travaillent en offrant aux utilisateurs de puissantes fonctionnalités SIG, que ce soit sur des postes de travail autonomes, à travers des navigateurs et des serveurs, ou dans le nuage. Aux développeurs, ArcGIS propose des outils pour la création d’applications.

Une grande variété d’organisations exploitent ArcGIS pour améliorer leurs processus et résoudre des problèmes complexes. L’ensemble peut être utilisé pour la gestion des données et des actifs, la planification opérationnelle, l’analyse et la connaissance de la situation.

Découvrez ArcGIS sous toutes ses plateformes :

ArcGIS for Desktop

ArcGIS for Desktop vous permet de gérer et d’intégrer les données, d’en faire l’analyse approfondie, de modéliser et d’automatiser vos processus, et de créer des cartes intelligentes pouvant être transmises à des personnes, à des groupes ou à des organisations entières.

ArcGIS for Server

Pour les utilisateurs qui souhaitent diffuser des cartes et des fonctions SIG à l’échelle de leur organisation, ArcGIS for Server permet de créer, de gérer et de distribuer en toute sécurité des services SIG sur le Web, services réutilisés ensuite dans les applications mobiles, de bureau ou de cartographie Web.

ArcGIS for Mobile

Les nombreuses solutions ArcGIS for Mobile permettent d’exploiter sur le terrain les fonctionnalités du SIG de bureau. Elles s’intègrent à des appareils mobiles tels que les téléphones intelligents, les tablettes tout-terrain et les dispositifs GPS.

ArcGIS Online

ArcGIS Online est un système de gestion de contenu géospatial dans le nuage. On l’utilise pour le stockage et la gestion de cartes, d’outils, de données et d’autres contenus géospatiaux. Déployé dans l’infrastructure infonuagique d’Esri, ArcGIS Online donne accès au contenu géographique partagé et autorisé par Esri et aux utilisateurs de systèmes d’information géographique du monde entier.

Apprenez-en davantage à propos d’ArcGIS 
>> Visitez le site Web d’Esri