events-48

ASSET & RESOURCE INVENTORY

Management of asset maintenance with Cityworks (in French)

Date: Wed, Nov. 24, 2021

Time: 2021-11-25

Location: Online Webinar

Language: French

Transmitting service requests to field staff helps save time and quickly resolve asset issues. The Cityworks package includes several apps and tools that help public works and utility personnel better manage their assets.

ANALYSIS & MODELLING

Spatial Analysis in the Cloud: Exploring Your Data in ArcGIS Online

Date: Thu, Nov. 25, 2021

Time: 2021-11-26

Location: Online Webinar

Language: English

Are you looking to derive useful insight from your geospatial data and wondering how to get started? Since ArcGIS Online is software as a service (SaaS), you can run spatial analysis on any device. In this webinar we will demystify the analysis tools in ArcGIS Online and empower users in their data discovery process.

NATURAL RESOURCES

Digitally Transform Forestry Field Operations

Date: Tue, Nov. 30, 2021

Time: 2021-12-01

Location: Online Webinar

Language: English

Modern forest operations require successful completion of a wide range of complex and interconnected workflows and field activities. This webinar will present implementation patterns and approaches to enable transformational capabilities and highlight relevant success stories from the user and partner communities.

BUILDINGS & FACILITIES

Modernizing Field Inspections through Mobile Innovation

Date: Wed, Dec. 1, 2021

Time: 2021-12-02

Location: Online Webinar

Language: English

Transform your field inspections with GIS and mobile devices. This webinar will include a guest speaker from Apple and feature a live demonstration of ArcGIS Field Maps on an iPad for field data collection and a dynamic dashboard to track locations and progress of inspections. 

WORK MANAGEMENT

The Golden Pro Awards: Honouring the Best ArcGIS Pro Tips and Tricks

Date: Thu, Dec. 9, 2021

Time: 2021-12-10

Location: Online Webinar

Language: English

Time to roll out the red carpet for our year-end webinar extravaganza! Esri Canada’s most prestigious award show will shine the spotlight on ArcGIS Pro tips and tricks. Our blue-ribbon academy of geospatial stars will open envelopes to recognize excellence in best practices to make your Pro workflows more productive.

clock-48
Date Event

Thu, Nov. 04, 2021

The Time to Collaborate Using ArcGIS is Now

Thu, Oct. 28, 2021

ArcGIS Instant Apps Assemble!

Thu, Oct. 14, 2021

Mastering URL Parameters with ArcGIS Mobile Apps

Thu, Oct. 07, 2021

Modernizing Parcel Mapping in Canada

Wed, Oct. 06, 2021

ArcGIS and Telecommunication Network Construction Management

Tue, Oct. 05, 2021

Communicate better with the Community Map of Canada (in French)

Thu, Sep. 30, 2021

Design and Share Masterplans with ArcGIS Urban

Thu, Sep. 23, 2021

How Esri’s new 3D capabilities enable our users to innovate (in French)

Wed, Sep. 22, 2021

Turn Drone Imagery into Timely Intelligence

Thu, Sep. 16, 2021

Administering Your ArcGIS Online Organization with the ArcGIS API for Python

Tue, Sep. 14, 2021

Get mapping creative with Esri Vector Tile Style Editor

Thu, Aug. 19, 2021

Esri Canada Summer School: ArcGIS Pro 101

Thu, July 22, 2021

Esri Canada Summer School: ArcGIS Online 101

Tue, June 22, 2021

All Systems Go! ArcGIS Pro 2.8

Tue, June 15, 2021

Get the most out of ArcGIS Online with Community Maps (in French)

Thu, June 10, 2021

What's New in 3D in ArcGIS

Tue, June 8, 2021

ArcGIS Indoors for Smart Building Management

Tue, June 1, 2021

ArcGIS Indoors for Smart Building Management (in French)

Thu, May 27, 2021

No Limits: Making Your Web Apps Accessible to Everyone

Thu, May 13, 2021

Your Key to ArcGIS Platform

Wed, Apr. 28, 2021

Enterprise Risk and Threshold Capacity in Cybersecurity

Tue, Apr. 27, 2021

Activate the Community Map of Canada

Thu, Apr. 22, 2021

Roadmapping the NG9-1-1 Transition for the Government Enterprise

Thu, Apr. 15, 2021

Fast & Curious: The Next Generation of Map Viewer

Wed, Apr. 14, 2021

Location intelligence and digital transformation of AEC (in French)

Thu, Mar. 25, 2021

Connecting Geography and Spreadsheets: The Integration of ArcGIS into Microsoft Excel

Thu, Mar. 18, 2021

Demystifying the ArcGIS Online Sign in Options

Thu, Feb. 25, 2021

Flying Solo with ArcGIS Field Maps

Wed, Feb. 24, 2021

Get NG9-1-1 Ready with the Address Management App

Thu, Feb. 18, 2021

NG9-1-1 puts GIS on its map (in French)

Thu, Feb. 11, 2021

Arcade’s Fire: Inside Esri’s Scripting Language

Wed, Feb. 10, 2021

Petroleum Series: Emergency Planning and Management

Tues, Feb. 9, 2021

Introducing ArcGIS Field Maps (in French)

Thu, Jan. 28, 2021

Maximizing your investment with the Advantage Program (in French)

Thu, Jan. 21, 2021

A Modern GIS: Bringing Everything Together

Wed, Jan. 13, 2021

Petroleum Series: Managing Connected Networks

Thu, Dec. 10, 2020

ArcGIS Pro Fantasy Draft II: Editing Tools

Wed, Dec. 9, 2020

Petroleum Series: Planning and Leveraging Cloud Environments

Tue, Dec. 8, 2020

Cityworks and Mobile Integration to Ensure Levels of Service

Thu, Dec. 3, 2020

GIS Quick Wins! Deploy Geo-Enabled Solutions in a Flash

Thu, Nov. 26, 2020

Mastering URL Parameters to Create Catered User Experiences

Wed, Nov. 25, 2020

Discover ArcGIS Experience Builder (In French)

Thu, Nov. 19, 2020

What's New in ArcGIS Pro Intelligence

Tue, Nov. 10, 2020

Plan your transition to a cloud-based GIS

Thu, Nov. 5, 2020

Introducing ArcGIS Field Maps

Tue, Nov 3, 2020

Building a sense of place and community with free digital tools for K-12 education

Thu, Oct. 22, 2020

What You Need to Know About Working with 3D Voxel Data

Thu, Oct. 15, 2020

Migration Planning for ArcGIS Enterprise

Thu, Oct. 8, 2020

Keeping Up with ArcGIS Pro 2.6

Thu, Oct. 1, 2020

LiDAR: What You Can Do with Flying Machines and Laser Beams

Tue, Sep. 29, 2020

Let the Community Map of Canada Do the Spatial Heavy Lifting (in French)

Thu, Sep. 24, 2020

Reveal Your Data’s Hidden Patterns: Data Discovery and Pattern Detection in ArcGIS Pro

Wed, Sep. 23, 2020

What You Need to Know About the ArcGIS Online Transition to HTTPS Only (in French)

Tue, Sep. 22, 2020

Next Generation 9-1-1 Puts GIS on the Map

Tue, Sep. 15, 2020

GIS Hack: Big wins for small GIS teams with Community Maps

Thu, Aug 27, 2020

What You Need to Know About the ArcGIS Online Transition to HTTPS Only

Thu, Aug 20, 2020

Empower Students to Explore their World

Thu, Aug. 13, 2020

From Zero to Data! Acquiring Sources and Transforming Nothing Into Something

Wed, Aug. 12, 2020

Using GIS to Streamline Collaboration with Key Stakeholders at Toronto Water

Thurs, Jul. 23, 2020

The Art of the Possible in 3D

Thu, Jul. 9, 2020

New Kid on the Block: ArcGIS Experience Builder

Wed, Jul. 8, 2020

GIS helps UMQ’s municipal economic recovery plan (in French)

Thu, Jun. 25, 2020

Manage your business recovery with ArcGIS

Wed, Jun. 24, 2020

Tips and Tricks for Achieving Your Best Form with Survey123 for ArcGIS

Thu, Jun. 18, 2020

Online Bling: 6ix Headlines from ArcGIS Online

Tue, Jun. 16, 2020

Optimize Your Safe Return-to-Office (in French)

Fri, Jun. 12, 2020

Optimize Your Safe Return-to-Office

Thu, Jun. 11, 2020

Managing the Response to COVID-19 in British Columbia

Tue, June 2, 2020

The Fantastic Four Apps: Which Builder is Best? (in French)

Thu, May 28, 2020

Tips & Tricks: GIS Solutions for COVID-19 Government Response