,

Webinar Schedule

events-48

SHARING & COLLABORATION

Not all treasure is silver & gold – A webinar about data (in French)

Date: Tue, May 3, 2022

Time: 2022-05-04

Location: Online Webinar

Language: French

In this webinar, you’ll unearth two treasure troves of free, authoritative data–ArcGIS Living Atlas and Community Map of Canada–which can help you transform your maps and apps into golden innovations to further support your municipality and community.

Read more

WORK MANAGEMENT

Efficiency, Efficiency, Efficiency: Using Tasks in ArcGIS Pro

Date: Thu, May 19, 2022

Time: 2022-05-20

Location: Online Webinar

Language: English

Do you find yourself performing the same workflows over and over again? Are you looking to cut down on processing time and reduce room for errors? In this webinar, we will explore how GIS professionals can leverage tasks in ArcGIS Pro to automate and ease repetitive workflows.

Read more

PLANNING & DESIGN

ArcGIS Enterprise Sites: Facilitate your GIS needs

Date: Thu, June 2, 2022

Time: 2022-06-03

Location: Online Webinar

Language: French

In the past, ArcGIS Enterprise was often used as a way of hosting data and publishing web services. Today, ArcGIS Enterprise offers many more opportunities to facilitate collaboration between departments or even between organizations. When deployed optimally, ArcGIS Enterprise facilitates full visibility of available resources within your organization.

Read more

PUBLIC SAFETY, DEFENCE & SECURITY

Validate your GIS data for NG9-1-1 with the new GIS Validator

Date: Wed, June 8, 2022

Time: 2022-06-09

Location: Online Webinar

Language: English

Esri Canada has released the free NG9-1-1 GIS Validator online app to assist Canadian municipalities in meeting Canada’s new location data requirements for 9-1-1. The Validator is a partnership with the CRTC ESWG and lets authoritative data providers take the first step in quickly comparing their GIS data to the NENA specifications. 

Read more

TRANSPORTATION

Modern Road Management: Preparing for an LRS

Date: Thu, June 9, 2022

Time: 2022-06-10

Location: Online Webinar

Language: English

In this webinar, we will discuss how you can use an advanced linear referencing system (LRS) inside your enterprise GIS to organize and manage transportation infrastructure data in a robust, scalable and widely accessible manner.

Read more

WORK MANAGEMENT

Esri Canada Summer School: ArcGIS Hub 101

Date: Thu, June 16, 2022

Time: 2022-06-17

Location: Online Webinar

Language: English

Esri Canada Summer School returns for another semester of introducing you to Esri’s suite of mapping and analytic solutions. The first lesson this term highlights ArcGIS Hub, our community engagement platform. This webinar will teach the basics of maximizing communication and collaboration with your constituents. 

Read more

WORK MANAGEMENT

Esri Canada Summer School: Dive into ArcGIS Pro 3.0

Date: Thu, Aug. 4, 2022

Time: 2022-08-05

Location: Online Webinar

Language: English

School might be out for summer, but Esri Canada Summer School is still in session. This time, we’ll be taking you through a major desktop software release: ArcGIS Pro 3.0. Join us as we show you everything your organization needs to know about this important ArcGIS Pro release.

Read more

ANALYSIS & MODELLING

Esri Canada Summer School: ArcGIS Insights 101

Date: Thu, Aug. 25, 2022

Time: 2022-08-26

Location: Online Webinar

Language: English

Esri Canada Summer School keeps on rolling! In our third session, we’ll show how you can use ArcGIS Insights to better understand your data by using geospatial analytics. In this webinar you will learn how to use advanced analytics and linked data visualization tools in Insights to make better spatial decisions.

Read more

HEALTH, WELFARE & EDUCATION

Back to School with ArcGIS!

Date: Tue, Aug. 30, 2022

Time: 2022-08-31

Location: Online Webinar

Language: English

Educators, get ready to bring GIS to your students by learning how to do important tasks to support using ArcGIS Online. This webinar will teach the basics of accessing ArcGIS software, teaching and learning resources, and support from the K-12 Education group.

Read more

WORK MANAGEMENT

Dive into ArcGIS Pro 3.0 (in French)

Date: Thu, Sep. 15, 2022

Time: 2022-09-16

Location: Online Webinar

Language: French

Discover a major desktop software release: ArcGIS Pro 3.0. Join us as we show you everything your organization needs to know about this important ArcGIS Pro release.

Read more

HEALTH, WELFARE & EDUCATION

Improving access to care with location intelligence

Date: Thu, Sep. 22, 2022

Time: 2022-09-23

Location: Online Webinar

Language: English

Location intelligence offers a lens to better understand public health access gaps in accessibility and shows where opportunities to intervene exist. In this webinar, invited speakers will present their use of GIS to close gaps in public health services, especially in rural and remote communities. 

Read more

BUILDINGS & FACILITIES

Smarter Buildings with ArcGIS Indoors and ArcGIS IPS

Date: Wed, Sep. 28, 2022

Time: 2022-09-29

Location: Online Webinar

Language: English

With ArcGIS Indoors and ArcGIS IPS, you can take your GIS and the blue dot indoors to streamline operations, increase workplace efficiencies and improve the occupant experience. Join us to learn more about this solution and how you can implement it in your organization. 

Read more

SHARING & COLLABORATION

On a scale of one to ten, we rate this ArcGIS Enterprise an 11

Date: Thu, Sep. 29, 2022

Time: 2022-09-30

Location: Online Webinar

Language: English

Are you looking for a modernized Map Viewer, new ways to create your content and service webhooks to automate your workflows? Then maybe it’s time to turn it up to 11. Join us as we explore key enhancements from the ArcGIS Enterprise 10.9.1 release, what’s new in version 11 and what to consider before you upgrade. 

Read more
clock-48
Date Event

Thu, Apr. 28, 2022

Spring Into Top Form with ArcGIS Survey123

Thu, Apr. 21, 2022

Indoor Mapping and Location Intelligence – What, Why and How?

Wed, Apr. 20, 2022

The Time to Collaborate Using ArcGIS is Now (in French)

Tue, Apr. 12, 2022

Not all treasure is silver & gold – A webinar about data

Thu, Apr. 7, 2022

Data-driven planning in context with ArcGIS Urban

Wed, Apr. 6, 2022

Connecting your IoT with location intelligence

Tue, Apr. 5, 2022

Energy Series: The Journey to ArcGIS Pro

Thu, Mar. 31, 2022

Beyond a Map: Why Geospatial Technology Matters in Public Health

Tue, Mar. 29, 2022

Migrating to ArcGIS Platform Location Services

Wed, Mar. 23, 2022

Maximize collaboration between ArcGIS and Autodesk using ArcGIS GeoBIM

Thu, Feb. 24, 2022

Trendy & New: ArcGIS Online Winter 2022 | Feature Show

Tue, Feb. 15, 2022

Take the Community Map of Canada with You Wherever You Go (in French)

Tue, Feb. 8, 2022

Take the Community Map of Canada with You Wherever You Go

Thu, Jan. 27, 2022

Taking the Geographic Approach Deeper into Your Organization

Wed, Jan. 26, 2022

Energy Series: Automation Tips and Industry Data Update

Thu, Dec. 9, 2021

The Golden Pro Awards: Honouring the Best ArcGIS Pro Tips and Tricks

Wed, Dec. 1, 2021

Modernizing Field Inspections through Mobile Innovation

Tue, Nov. 30, 2021

Digitally Transform Forestry Field Operations

Thu, Nov. 25, 2021

Spatial Analysis in the Cloud: Exploring Your Data in ArcGIS Online

Thu, Nov. 4 2021

The Time to Collaborate Using ArcGIS is Now

Thu, Oct. 14, 2021

Mastering URL Parameters with ArcGIS Mobile Apps

Thu, Oct. 07, 2021

Modernizing Parcel Mapping in Canada

Wed, Oct. 06, 2021

ArcGIS and Telecommunication Network Construction Management

Tue, Oct. 05, 2021

Communicate better with the Community Map of Canada (in French)

Thu, Sep. 30, 2021

Design and Share Masterplans with ArcGIS Urban

Thu, Sep. 23, 2021

How Esri’s new 3D capabilities enable our users to innovate (in French)

Wed, Sep. 22, 2021

Turn Drone Imagery into Timely Intelligence

Thu, Sep. 16, 2021

Administering Your ArcGIS Online Organization with the ArcGIS API for Python

Tue, Sep. 14, 2021

Get mapping creative with Esri Vector Tile Style Editor

Thu, Aug. 19, 2021

Esri Canada Summer School: ArcGIS Pro 101

Thu, July 22, 2021

Esri Canada Summer School: ArcGIS Online 101

Tue, June 22, 2021

All Systems Go! ArcGIS Pro 2.8

Tue, June 15, 2021

Get the most out of ArcGIS Online with Community Maps (in French)

Thu, June 10, 2021

What's New in 3D in ArcGIS

Tue, June 8, 2021

ArcGIS Indoors for Smart Building Management

Tue, June 1, 2021

ArcGIS Indoors for Smart Building Management (in French)

Thu, May 27, 2021

No Limits: Making Your Web Apps Accessible to Everyone

Thu, May 13, 2021

Your Key to ArcGIS Platform

Wed, Apr. 28, 2021

Enterprise Risk and Threshold Capacity in Cybersecurity

Tue, Apr. 27, 2021

Activate the Community Map of Canada

Thu, Apr. 22, 2021

Roadmapping the NG9-1-1 Transition for the Government Enterprise

Thu, Apr. 15, 2021

Fast & Curious: The Next Generation of Map Viewer

Wed, Apr. 14, 2021

Location intelligence and digital transformation of AEC (in French)

Thu, Mar. 25, 2021

Connecting Geography and Spreadsheets: The Integration of ArcGIS into Microsoft Excel

Thu, Mar. 18, 2021

Demystifying the ArcGIS Online Sign in Options

Thu, Feb. 25, 2021

Flying Solo with ArcGIS Field Maps

Wed, Feb. 24, 2021

Get NG9-1-1 Ready with the Address Management App

Thu, Feb. 18, 2021

NG9-1-1 puts GIS on its map (in French)

Thu, Feb. 11, 2021

Arcade’s Fire: Inside Esri’s Scripting Language

Wed, Feb. 10, 2021

Petroleum Series: Emergency Planning and Management

Tues, Feb. 9, 2021

Introducing ArcGIS Field Maps (in French)

Thu, Jan. 28, 2021

Maximizing your investment with the Advantage Program (in French)

Thu, Jan. 21, 2021

A Modern GIS: Bringing Everything Together

Wed, Jan. 13, 2021

Petroleum Series: Managing Connected Networks

 

View more past webinars