ArcGIS Urban

ArcGIS Urban


Smart city planning

Computer monitor showing 3D visualization of buildings in a city

Transforming urban planning and design


Issues like housing availability, sustainability goals, and economic changes are compelling cities to better plan for the future. ArcGIS Urban enables planners and design professionals to collaborate across teams with a web-based 3D application that supports scenario planning and impact assessment. ArcGIS Urban enables the digital transformation of city and regional planning to encourage collaboration with community stakeholders and help all groups work toward a more sustainable future.

Learn how to quickly set up ArcGIS Urban for your organization with Esri Canada's professional services package, ArcGIS Urban QuickStart.

Learn more
0:00

Smart city planning made simple

Encourage collaboration with stakeholders to create an inclusive and more sustainable future for your community.

Visualize projects citywide


Create, track and review development projects in a 3D environment. Incorporating building information modeling (BIM) and other types of 3D information throughout the project review process gives planners and developers a common view of urban development guidelines and reduces the time required for building applications.

Learn more

Design 3D scenarios


ArcGIS Urban makes creating, editing and managing land-use and zoning plans simple with an interactive 3D environment. Evaluating the impact of zoning and land-use changes in a study area is key to saving time and money while balancing precious resources. Through detailed indicators and analytics, ArcGIS Urban also enables the creation of on-the-fly scenarios to help visualize the areas that would be impacted by proposed urban developments. 

Learn more

Guide change and measure impact


Incorporate data-driven land-use scenarios based on factors like population change, economic growth, and current zoning codes for a plan that is more resilient and responsive. By incorporating ArcGIS Urban into a comprehensive planning process, planners can more easily assess land-use changes to meet future demand.

Learn more

Enable digital engagement


Clearly communicate proposals and increase buy-in by providing easy-to-understand visualizations and metrics. Reach new audiences and boost access to key demographic groups by incorporating online comments and surveys that foster public engagement.

Learn more

ArcGIS Urban QuickStart


Packaged professional services

Get guidance and advice from an experienced team at Esri Canada. Learn how to prepare data specific to your city or organization and work with the functions and features of ArcGIS Urban to get the most out of the application.

Learn more

How ArcGIS Urban works

3D animation with 3D shapes and buildings that show the urban planning process

Establish a digital twin

Replicate 3D buildings, rights-of-way or other infrastructure for a holistic view of current or future development.

Start a digital planning process

Accelerate policy making with a scenario-driven process for land-use plans, zoning codes and development proposals.

Monitor and support your goals

Support decision-making with indicators to navigate short-term uncertainty while balancing long-term policies.

Highlights


We can help. Contact Us.

ArcGIS Urban

ArcGIS Urban


Aménagement de ville intelligente

Computer monitor showing 3D visualization of buildings in a city

Transformer la conception et l’aménagement urbains


Les enjeux comme la disponibilité des logements, les objectifs de durabilité et les fluctuations économiques obligent les villes à mieux planifier l’avenir. ArcGIS Urban permet aux urbanistes et aux professionnels de la conception de collaborer entre équipes grâce à une application 3D basée sur le web qui prend en charge l’aménagement fondé sur des scénarios, ainsi que les analyses d’impact. ArcGIS Urban transforme numériquement l’aménagement urbain et régional. Il renforce la collaboration avec les intervenants communautaires et aide tous les groupes à travailler à un avenir plus durable. 
 
Découvrez comment configurer rapidement ArcGIS Urban pour votre organisation grâce à ArcGIS Urban QuickStart, le forfait de services professionnels d’Esri Canada.

En savoir plus

Simplifier l’aménagement de ville intelligente

Renforcez la collaboration entre intervenants afin de créer un avenir inclusif et plus durable pour votre communauté.

Visualiser les projets dans toute la ville


Créez, suivez et examinez les projets de développement dans un environnement 3D. L’intégration de la modélisation de l’information sur le bâtiment (BIM) et d’autres types d’informations 3D tout au long du processus d’examen du projet donne aux urbanistes et aux développeurs une vision commune des lignes directrices en matière de développement urbain et réduit le temps nécessaire à leurs applications aux bâtiments.

En savoir plus
Aménagement de ville intelligente

Scénarios 3D de conception


ArcGIS Urban simplifie la création, l’édition et la gestion des plans d’utilisation des sols et de zonage grâce à un environnement 3D interactif conçu pour les urbanistes. L’évaluation de l’impact du zonage et des changements d’affectation des sols dans une zone d’étude est essentielle pour économiser du temps et de l’argent tout en exploitant judicieusement les précieuses ressources. Grâce à des analyses et à des indicateurs détaillés, ArcGIS Urban permet également de créer des scénarios à la volée qui aident à visualiser les zones qui seraient touchées par les développements urbains proposés.

En savoir plus

Orienter le changement et mesurer l’impact


Créez un aménagement qui va dans le sens de la résilience et de la réactivité, en incorporant des scénarios d’utilisation des sols qui sont fondés sur les données et qui reflètent des facteurs comme l’évolution de la population, la croissance économique et les codes de zonage actuels. En intégrant ArcGIS Urban à un processus d’aménagement complet, les urbanistes peuvent évaluer plus facilement les changements d’affectation des sols pour répondre à la demande future.

En savoir plus

Favoriser l’engagement numérique


Communiquez vos propositions de façon claire et convaincante en les appuyant avec des visualisations et des mesures faciles à comprendre. Atteignez de nouveaux publics et améliorez l’accès aux groupes démographiques clés en intégrant des commentaires et des sondages en ligne qui favorisent la participation du public.

En savoir plus

ArcGIS Urban QuickStart


Forfait de services professionnels

Obtenez les conseils d’une équipe expérimentée d’Esri Canada. Apprenez à préparer des données propres à votre ville ou à votre organisation et à travailler avec les fonctionnalités d’ArcGIS Urban pour tirer le meilleur parti de l’application.

En savoir plus

Fonctionnement d’ArcGIS Urban

3D animation with 3D shapes and buildings that show the urban planning process

Créer un jumeau numérique

Dupliquez en 3D les bâtiments, les emprises ou d’autres infrastructures pour une vue d’ensemble du développement actuel ou futur.

Lancer un processus numérique d’aménagement

Accélérez la création de politiques par un processus de scénarios pour les plans d’aménagement, le zonage et les propositions de développement.

Suivre et maintenir vos objectifs

Appuyez la prise de décision à l’aide d’indicateurs pour surmonter l’incertitude à court terme tout en équilibrant les politiques à long terme.

Faits saillants


Nous pouvons vous aider. Contactez-nous.