Skip to Content

Esri Canada’s client-specific training courses are offered exclusively for your organization. Work with our National Training Team to identify your training needs and select courses from our standard training catalogue that meet those requirements.

Mix & Match option


Take advantage of our Mix & Match option, which allows you to choose select lessons from various courses and combine them into a customized training course. This option provides your group the opportunity to tailor training to the knowledge base of your team and facilitate maximum learning potential. 

Additionally, organizations that host a private Esri Canada instructor-led class may supplement this with coaching based on course content.

Options include:


  1. Exclusive instructor-led training at an Esri Canada office
  2. Client-site training, where an Esri Canada instructor travels to your organization
  3. Instructor-led online (ILO) training, where students use their own computers, and Esri Canada provides a lab environment for the instructor-led presentation, discussion and exercises. Learn more about ILO training.

To arrange a private class, please contact us via the form below.

Training Information Request

Les cours de formation propre aux clients d’Esri Canada sont offerts exclusivement à votre organisation. Collaborez avec notre équipe nationale de formation afin de cerner vos besoins de formation et de choisir des cours qui y répondent dans notre catalogue de formation standard.

Programme personnalisé


Profitez de notre programme personnalisé, qui vous permet de choisir des leçons parmi différents cours et de les combiner pour créer un cours de formation personnalisé. Cette option offre à votre organisation la possibilité d’adapter la formation à la base de connaissances de son équipe et d’optimiser le potentiel d’apprentissage de cette dernière.

De plus, les organisations qui accueillent un cours magistral particulier d’Esri Canada peuvent bonifier cette formation par une séance d’accompagnement basée sur le contenu du cours.

Mix & Match option

Les options sont les suivantes :


  1. Formation magistrale exclusive dans un bureau d’Esri Canada
  2. Formation sur le site du client, où un formateur d’Esri Canada se rend dans les bureaux de votre organisation
  3. Formation magistrale en ligne, où les élèves utilisent leur propre ordinateur et où Esri Canada fournit un environnement de laboratoire pour les présentations magistrales, les discussions et les exercices. En savoir plus sur la formation magistrale en ligne.

Pour organiser un cours particulier, communiquez avec nous au moyen du formulaire ci-dessous.

Options

Demande de renseignements concernant la formation